STKW: “One” by Swedish House Mafia


If you haven’t heard this song yet, it’s time to check it out. I’ve mentioned before how I really like the fact that house and electronic music is making a huge change to popular music as we know it. This song is fast, it’s loud, and you can really find your mood turning from sour to sweet just from one listen. Today being the first day of classes for me (with a schedule of 10am to 9:30pm) shaped my mood this early on already, but the more I listen to this song the less I think about it. If you want this week to go by as fast as I do, I’m sure you’ll get by with this song on repeat.

Come on, Friday! You’re taking too long! 😉

Leave a Reply

